Can you install this on an existing server?

General discussion about RuneAudio. Do not post any support or feature requests here.

Can you install this on an existing server?

Postby dzejmsk » 25 Feb 2019, 12:45

Currently I have SubSonic installed on a VPS, and Rune looks quite nice. However, all of the instructions are for installing on an embedded system.

Can we add it to an existing linux install?
dzejmsk
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Feb 2019, 12:44

Re: Can you install this on an existing server?

Postby duspelepso » 04 Nov 2019, 12:42

dzejmsk wrote:Currently I have SubSonic installed on a VPS, and Rune looks quite nice. However, all of the instructions are for installing on an embedded system.

Can we add it to an existing linux install?


Hi buddy, what can be done but would suggest you not do with the same as that might slow down the task speed.

Regards,
D.Smith
duspelepso
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Nov 2019, 12:36

Re: Can you install this on an existing server?

Postby tocnaza » 13 Nov 2019, 12:26

Hello all,
I have the same doubt.
please help.
Thank you!
tocnaza
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 13 Nov 2019, 12:24

Re: Can you install this on an existing server?

Postby Kasey00 » 17 Nov 2019, 20:13

dzejmsk wrote:Currently I have SubSonic installed on a VPS, and Rune looks quite nice. However, all of the instructions are for installing on an embedded system.

Can we add it to an existing linux install?


Yes it can be done if you have a VPN installed.

Regards,
Kasey.
mybkexperience softpedia
Kasey00
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Nov 2019, 17:23

support RuneAudio Donate with PayPal


Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests