vulpespersona wrote playlist editing as-is is a bit too cumbersome to use effectively for the reasons described above.
I'm not sure how to edit a playlist at all. I saved a queue as a playlist. Then later, I went to back to that playlist and clicked "replace the queue." Then I added some more songs. I now wanted to save the playlist with the new songs included. I click save, use the same playlist name and click "save playlist." Later, I go back to the playlist and replace the queue with it again. Now the new songs that were added are no longer there - just the original playlist contents.
Thoughts? Am I doing something wrong, or is saving a playlist a one-time thing?
This is release version: 0.4 (build: beta-20160313)
Thanks!