[Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Raspberry Pi related support

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby Toube » 04 Feb 2019, 12:05

The artist name and album name also gets a grey color.
Anyone else noticed the same thing?

Regards,
Toube
Toube
 
Posts: 131
Joined: 10 Oct 2018, 08:10

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby janui » 04 Feb 2019, 16:46

Hi Toube,
Toube wrote:The artist name and album name also gets a grey colour. Anyone else noticed the same thing?
Yes, I spotted it in is the same in the standard Rune UI. It is caused by the lyrics service, which seems to have gone off-line. I have posted a fix for the standard UI, but I do not know how this is implemented in the Addons. I have sent a message to the author of the lyrics service, maybe the problem is temporary.
@Rern, this code is a quick and dirty fix for the problem:
Code: Select all
mv /srv/http/command/lyric.sh /srv/http/command/lyric.sh.save
janui
User avatar
janui
 
Posts: 674
Joined: 20 Dec 2014, 12:55
Location: Ollanda

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby janui » 06 Feb 2019, 13:49

Hi All,
janui wrote:Hi Toube,
Toube wrote:
The artist name and album name also gets a grey colour. Anyone else noticed the same thing?
Yes, I spotted it in is the same in the standard Rune UI. It is caused by the lyrics service, which seems to have gone off-line.
The lyrics service is back on-line. You can reverse any changes which you made. For the standard UI in V0.5b I have posted a fix which prevents the problems if the service goes off-line again.
janui
User avatar
janui
 
Posts: 674
Joined: 20 Dec 2014, 12:55
Location: Ollanda

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby Toube » 06 Feb 2019, 13:58

janui wrote:Hi All,
janui wrote:Hi Toube,
Toube wrote:
The artist name and album name also gets a grey colour. Anyone else noticed the same thing?
Yes, I spotted it in is the same in the standard Rune UI. It is caused by the lyrics service, which seems to have gone off-line.
The lyrics service is back on-line. You can reverse any changes which you made. For the standard UI in V0.5b I have posted a fix which prevents the problems if the service goes off-line again.
janui

Hi Janui,

thanks again!

Regards,
Toube
Toube
 
Posts: 131
Joined: 10 Oct 2018, 08:10

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby FlexQ » 12 Feb 2019, 20:58

Hi,

Thanks for a fantastic plugin - I have an issue though.

After I installed the RuneUI enhancement, i get a lot of issues:

PHP message: PHP Warning: Missing argument 4 for menuli(), called in /srv/http/app/templates/enhancebody.php on line 54 and defined in /srv/http/app/templates/enhancebody.php on line 38


This is present in the UI (filling the whole screen) and present ~100 times in the runeui.log

I have rebooted and reinstalled the plugin, however to no avail /:

Does anyone know what may be wrong?
FlexQ
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jan 2019, 17:53

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby rern » 13 Feb 2019, 02:15

@FlexQ,

Try this:
Code: Select all
sed -i "s/\(.label, .type\)/\1 = ''/" /srv/http/app/templates/enhancebody.php


rern
Raspberry Pi 3B > SMSL M8 DAC
Raspberry Pi Zero W
Raspberry Pi 4B
GitHub
User avatar
rern
 
Posts: 485
Joined: 14 Jul 2016, 08:15

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby FlexQ » 13 Feb 2019, 19:45

rern wrote:@FlexQ,

Try this:
Code: Select all
sed -i "s/\(.label, .type\)/\1 = ''/" /srv/http/app/templates/enhancebody.php


rern


It works :) Thanks alot
FlexQ
 
Posts: 8
Joined: 19 Jan 2019, 17:53

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby rern » 14 Feb 2019, 00:48

@FlexQ,

The latest RuneUI Enhancement already has this patched.

rern
Raspberry Pi 3B > SMSL M8 DAC
Raspberry Pi Zero W
Raspberry Pi 4B
GitHub
User avatar
rern
 
Posts: 485
Joined: 14 Jul 2016, 08:15

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby dynobot » 09 May 2019, 22:40

My Addons Menu updated to today an RPi with the DigiOne Sig HAT, I received this error

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Warning: ksort() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /srv/http/addonslist.php on line 19 Warning: array_values() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /srv/http/addonslist.php on line 429 Warning: array_search() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /srv/http/addonslist.php on line 429
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Addon date = 20190509
User avatar
dynobot
 
Posts: 113
Joined: 19 May 2014, 15:04
Location: GA-USA

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

Postby rern » 10 May 2019, 02:15

@dynobot,

Menu > MPD > Audio output interface - Are there items in the list?
It's quite likely that the list is empty. Try this command:
Code: Select all
/srv/http/command/refresh_ao

The empty list and the error should be fixed.

RuneAudio 0.5 without the command gave me this as well. Normally, Addons fixes it during install/update.

rern
Raspberry Pi 3B > SMSL M8 DAC
Raspberry Pi Zero W
Raspberry Pi 4B
GitHub
User avatar
rern
 
Posts: 485
Joined: 14 Jul 2016, 08:15

support RuneAudio Donate with PayPal

PreviousNext

Return to Raspberry Pi

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cmh714 and 4 guests
cron