Page 26 of 28

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 10 May 2019, 04:36
by dynobot
Hi rern

Yes MPD audio interface shows snd_allo_digione.

Because the Digione is a HAT I turned the HDMI & 3,5mm jack off. Looks like this is the cause of the error, b/c when I turn the HDMI & 3,5mm jack back on the error goes away.

When I run the command I get this
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
root@runeaudiolivingroom(rw):~# /srv/http/command/refresh_ao

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /srv/http/app/libs/runeaudio.php on line 2228

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /srv/http/app/libs/runeaudio.php on line 2832

Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /srv/http/app/libs/runeaudio.php on line 2835
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Afterwards;
Launching Addons again still shows the error
Rebooting still shows the error

Looks like the only way to make it go away is to re-enable the HDMI & 3,5mm jack. Either way, functionality everything works fine.

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 10 May 2019, 04:57
by rern
@dynobot,

All right. Now I know where to fix it. Please run this command for me:
Code: Select all
redis-cli hgetall acards


rern

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 10 May 2019, 06:17
by s.k.
rern wrote:@dynobot,

All right. Now I know where to fix it. Please run this command for me:
Code: Select all
redis-cli hgetall acards

rern

Code: Select all
root@runeaudio(rw):~# redis-cli hgetall acards
1) "snd_allo_digione"
2) "{\"device\":\"hw:0,0\",\"name\":\"snd_allo_digione\",\"type\":\"alsa\",\"system\":\"card 0: sndallodigione [snd_allo_digione], device 0: Allo DigiOne HiFi wm8804-spdif-0 []\"}"
root@runeaudio(rw):~#

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 10 May 2019, 14:18
by rern
Thank you, @s.k.

The error lines bug was fixed and released.

rern

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 10 May 2019, 18:05
by s.k.
Hi,
Thanks for the quick fix/update.
The error lines bug is fixed, I confirm that, but the “Import Webradio” addon now is missing.

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 11 May 2019, 02:12
by rern
s.k. wrote:... the “Import Webradio” addon now is missing.

The addon is available while no RuneUIe installed only.

RuneUIe reads webradio data from a new format, file base instead of database+file:
- It can accommodate station name and coverart if available.
- It can be added manually to /srv/http/assets/img/webradios without importing to database.
- Existing webradio data will be converted to the new format files during RuneUIe installation.
- All stations will be converted back to default files and database if RuneUIe uninstalled.
- The files are stored in USB or NAS if possible so they will always be available, like bookmarks and coverart thumbnails, across SD card reflashes.

rern

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 11 May 2019, 04:40
by s.k.
By using the RuneUIe, there is a way to mass import radio stations?

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 11 May 2019, 05:24
by rern
s.k. wrote:By using the RuneUIe, there is a way to mass import radio stations?

Do it before install RuneUIe and let the installation convert them. Next update will do it directly from files instead of from database so no need to do anything then.

If you have a USB drive or a NAS with write permission, once RuneUIe installed, the new webradios files will always be available without reconverting again on:
    - RuneUIe uninstalled (all stations saved/edited by RuneUIe converted back to default ones)
    - RuneUIe reinstalled
    - SD card reflashed
    - RuneUIe fresh installed

rern

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 27 Jun 2019, 08:25
by porcupiney
Hi,

Using Runeaudio 0.5 on Pi Zero W.

Coverart fails on an album title with the "%" character in it.

There is an entry in the CoverArt directory, and a matching entry in /srv/http/assets/img/coverarts, but the image does not display.

Dave

Re: [Addon] Addons Menu - Install addons the easy way

PostPosted: 27 Jun 2019, 15:23
by rern
porcupiney wrote:...
Coverart fails on an album title with the "%" character in it.

There is an entry in the CoverArt directory, and a matching entry in /srv/http/assets/img/coverarts, but the image does not display.

Fixed. To be released with next update of RuneUI Enhancement.
In the mean time, try:
Code: Select all
sed -i "s|\$coverfile =.*|\$coverfile = preg_replace( array( '/%/', '/\"/', '/#/' ), array( '%25', '%22', '%23' ), \$list[ 4 ] );|" /srv/http/app/templates/enhancebody.php


rern