Autoplay missing

Raspberry Pi related support

Autoplay missing

Postby iggyds89 » 11 Jun 2020, 15:57

Hi everybody,

I'm new to runeaudio, i installed version 0.3 today on a raspberry b (old version)
I noticed i don't have the option for autoplay in the MPD settings.
Is this because of the raspberry or OS version ?
I tried to install 0.5 on my raspberry but i keep getting the message:

RuneAudio is starting-up
The page you are looking for is temporarily unavailable
Please try again later

I really need the autoplay function.
This raspberry will be built in to another installation and should turn on and start playing from usb stick or SD card when turned on.
I tried to put some music on the internal sd card aswell but i couldn't find it in the UI like the songs on the usb stick.
Could someone help me out ? i have been trying and searching all day now without result.
Thanks in advance !

Iggy
iggyds89

Re: Autoplay missing

Postby ksilein » 01 Jul 2020, 02:53

iggyds89 wrote:Hi everybody,

I'm new to runeaudio, i installed version 0.3 today on a raspberry b (old version)
I noticed i don't have the option for autoplay in the MPD settings.
Is this because of the raspberry or OS version ?
I tried to install 0.5 on my raspberry but i keep getting the message:

RuneAudio is starting-up
The page you are looking for is temporarily unavailable
Please try again later

I really need the autoplay function.
This raspberry will be built in to another installation and should turn on and start playing from usb stick or SD card when turned on.
I tried to put some music on the internal sd card aswell but i couldn't find it in the UI like the songs on the usb stick.
Could someone help me out ? i have been trying and searching all day now without result.
Thanks in advance !

Iggy

I am also facing the same issue. Someone please help me.
ksilein

Postby Bert » 27 Aug 2020, 22:17