Page 36 of 51

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 08 Jan 2019, 19:04
by AndyF
@Toube

No problem on Firefox 64.0/Windows here - maybe a cache-problem?

regards,

Andy

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 08 Jan 2019, 19:04
by Toube
One other thing I noticed.
Some albums were only showing the Album cover but no tracks.
The tracks are showing using the normal UI.

Regards,
Toube

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 08 Jan 2019, 19:08
by Toube
AndyF wrote:@Toube

No problem on Firefox 64.0/Windows here - maybe a cache-problem?

regards,

Andy

Hi Andy,

I also tried using private session with both browsers but the Library tab is unresponsive.

Regards,
Toube

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 09 Jan 2019, 00:14
by rern
AndyF wrote:Sorry - I've found an issue. Dirble and Jamendo don't work in library. Endless loading ...

To be fixed in next update.
Meanwhile:
Code: Select all
sed -i 's/\(plugin="...value. \)1\( .\)/\10\2/' /srv/http/app/templates/enhanceplayback.php


rern

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 09 Jan 2019, 08:59
by AndyF
Hi rern,

thanks for your fast reply. Navigation in Dirble und Jamendo work now - but adding something to playlist don't work. Adding a Dirble-station to "webradios" works, though. Play something from Jamendo don't work at all. Playlist has no entries.

If I switch to dirble-library there's often a warning "No data in this location". Steps to reproduce:
- empty your playlist
- try to add a radiostation
- switch to your playlist
- switch back to library

regards, Andy

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 09 Jan 2019, 09:06
by AndyF
Toube wrote:
AndyF wrote:@Toube

No problem on Firefox 64.0/Windows here - maybe a cache-problem?

regards,

Andy

Hi Andy,

I also tried using private session with both browsers but the Library tab is unresponsive.

Regards,
Toube


Hi Toube,

I checked with Firefox and Chromium on Linux Mint - no problem, too. I'm on rune 0.5b (latest gitpull) and my main source is a nfs-mounted nas. I have no SD or USB-sources.

regards,
Andy

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 09 Jan 2019, 21:12
by AndyF
Hi rern,

untagged mp3's are invisible in playlist. They can be added, they can be played. And also previous/next button work. But they are not listed.

Regards, Andy

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 10 Jan 2019, 00:42
by bretta200
Hi Rern

I'm running Rune 0.5 with an official 7" screen and just upgraded the Enhanced UI.

Now the screen will not display the UI - it dispalys the small 'rune audio' with logo.
All works fine on laptop pc and android phone.

I've uninstalled and reinstalled numerous times but will only boot to the 'rune audio' screen, installing from 'master' branch also now boots to 'rune audio' screen not to UI

Any ideas on how to resolve ?

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 10 Jan 2019, 08:10
by AndyF
Another issue with CoverArt: Refresh on track change don't work. Refreshing the whole page refreshs CoverArt, too.

Regards, Andy

Re: [Addon] RuneUI Enhancement

PostPosted: 10 Jan 2019, 11:27
by R101
Hi rern,

If the UIe is in minimalist mode, with no cover art and no volume control displayed, the top of the progress circle is touching the codec information when using a 7" screen.