IQaudIO DigiAmp+

Build/modify/repair equipment and improve systems performance by yourself

IQaudIO DigiAmp+

Postby max.poluektov » 09 Jan 2018, 19:42

Hey,

I have a Raspberry Pi 3 running RuneAudio. I have just bought DigiAmp+ from IQaudIO, but i can't select it as an audio output in RuneAudio Interface. Some suggestions? Thanks in Advance
max.poluektov
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Jan 2018, 19:31

Re: IQaudIO DigiAmp+

Postby janui » 09 Jan 2018, 20:15

Hi max.poluektov,
Have you read this: http://www.runeaudio.com/documentation/ ... put-boards
When the Micro-SD card is pluged into your PC the config.txt file can be edited directly with notepad.
If you need more help, please post your debug.
janui
User avatar
janui
 
Posts: 536
Joined: 20 Dec 2014, 12:55
Location: Ollanda

Re: IQaudIO DigiAmp+

Postby dirtylarry » 27 Jan 2018, 01:33

max.poluektov wrote:Hey,

I have a Raspberry Pi 3 running RuneAudio. I have just bought DigiAmp+ from IQaudIO, but i can't select it as an audio output in RuneAudio Interface. Some suggestions? Thanks in Advance
What are your options?


Sent from my LG-H918 using Tapatalk
dirtylarry
 
Posts: 19
Joined: 18 Dec 2017, 15:21

support RuneAudio Donate with PayPal


Return to DIY and tweaks

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest