Help , C2 cannot set RW

ODROID related support

Help , C2 cannot set RW

Postby smallfat » 14 Feb 2017, 15:14

Login with ID: root and PW: rune

cannot set RW

Please help

a.jpg
a.jpg (68.71 KiB) Viewed 900 times
smallfat
 
Posts: 155
Joined: 23 Nov 2015, 22:16

Re: Help , C2 cannot set RW

Postby hondagx35 » 14 Feb 2017, 16:01

Hi smallfat,

the command to use is:
Code: Select all
set_rw
set_ro


post14973.html#p14973

Frank
User avatar
hondagx35
 
Posts: 3026
Joined: 11 Sep 2014, 22:06
Location: Germany

Re: Help , C2 cannot set RW

Postby smallfat » 14 Feb 2017, 16:05

Thanks
smallfat
 
Posts: 155
Joined: 23 Nov 2015, 22:16

support RuneAudio Donate with PayPal


Return to ODROID

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest