Add, replace and play not working correctly

Please report any bug found here

Add, replace and play not working correctly

Postby clifford » 01 Jun 2016, 16:34

Hi using release version: 0.4 (build: beta-20141216)

Add, replace and play used to work, but now it appends the album selected to the back of the queue without clearing it and starts the queue from the beginning.

RuneAudio debug info
http://pastebin.com/XKbF1Jiu
clifford
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 01 Jun 2016, 16:25

Re: Add, replace and play not working correctly

Postby PeteB » 01 Jun 2016, 17:42

I believe this is in the Album view from the library? I don't think this changed in 0.4.

None of these work 100%, AFAIK: Album, Artist, Artist->Album, or Genre->Artist->Album

All of the various options work only starting from the physical mounts in the library.
PeteB
 
Posts: 421
Joined: 06 Feb 2016, 05:07

Re: Add, replace and play not working correctly

Postby Jul17 » 23 Nov 2016, 00:12

Hi,

I have the same problem. It just appends album songs to the end of the queue without clearing it...

Cheers
Jul17
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 Nov 2016, 00:05

Re: Add, replace and play not working correctly

Postby hondagx35 » 23 Nov 2016, 09:19

Hi all,

thank you for the report.
I will check this and see what we can do.

Frank
User avatar
hondagx35
Moderator
 
Posts: 2398
Joined: 11 Sep 2014, 22:06
Location: Germany

Re: Add, replace and play not working correctly

Postby EddieA » 30 Jan 2017, 22:16

Just what everyone loves from some random dude on the InterWebs for his first post to a forum:

Me too. Me too. Me too. LOL

Possibly not relevant, but added for completeness. This function appears to work OK from other Android clients.

Cheers.
EddieA
 
Posts: 13
Joined: 30 Jan 2017, 22:06

support RuneAudio Donate with PayPal


Return to Bug report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests